Contact Us

虚拟化和云数据安全解决方案


云数据保护

ProtectV 云数据保护 - 紫云

云和虚拟化让您有足够的灵活性和效率即时推出新服务并扩展您的基础设施。但物理控制或已定义入口和出口点的缺乏,会带照顾一系列安全问题 - 数据混合、授权用户滥用、快照和备份、数据删除、数据泄漏、地理性监管要求、云超级管理员等。幸运的是,专家们一致认为加密是一致的云安全控制,让您能够保护、控制且合规。

SafeNet 经过验证的加密和企业密钥管理解决方案可通过解决数据管理、控制和所有权等关键难题,将任何云环境转为可信任且合规的环境 - 无论您在哪里保存数据。

数据复制和缺乏可视性

快照和备份是每日甚至每时都要进行的,然后会自动保存到云。您知道它们保存在哪里吗?或者谁可以移动和复制它们?您能够跟踪未授权的数据复制吗?

授权用户新类别

虚拟化和云计算要求安全、存储、服务器、应用程序和云安全管理员之间良好协作 – 所有这些人都能访问您最敏感的数据。因为人数众多,所以未通过审核或管理员欺诈的风险会呈指数增长

违规和数据丢失的风险

只需几分钟的时间,一名不满的员工便可把整个虚拟机加载到 U 盘中。虚拟数据在虚拟机之间或云中移动时很容易会丢失或泄漏。您能否检验已认证用户正在其既定的权限内访问您的数据?您能否拦截对已泄漏数据的访问?

保护您在云端的数据

大家怎么说

AWS Security eBook
 
 
view 云安全解决方案

云加密和身份认证解决方案

SafeNet 开发了全面的云安全解决方案帮助企业享受云计算的全部优势,同时保持对虚拟环境的控制。这些解决方案以数据为中心,并允许扩展当前的云计算安全性。最终结果:无缝且安全的云部署

云和虚拟数据中心迁移

云数据保护图标

越来越多的组织通过将工作负载迁移到虚拟机 (VM) 和云来优化环境。但许多人仍然因为他们需要保存和管理的数据高度敏感而认为虚拟化不可行。其实不然,只要具备正确的安全机制,任何组织都可以将高价值的数据迁移到云或虚拟数据中心

SafeNet 可提供哪些帮助:

 

加密云端的敏感数据

ProtectV - 云数据保护图标

SafeNet 提供了完整的安全解决方案生态系统,结合了持续保护、灵活加密、身份资料保护和安全通信。借助这些功能,SafeNet 客户可以完全控制数据的隔离、保护和共享方式 – 即使是在多用户的云环境中

可让您受益的 SafeNet 产品:

  • ProtectV:为虚拟和云环境提供一致的加密和控制,提高您的业务灵活性并降低成本 了解更多

  • KeySecure:集中管理用于对虚拟和云环境中敏感数据进行保护所使用的加密密钥 了解更多

  • ProtectFile:加密非结构化数据,控制对敏感文件夹和文件的访问 了解更多

  • ProtectDB:为数据库和云中保存的敏感企业和客户信息进行数据库加密 了解更多

 

保护基于云的应用程序

ProtectApp 应用程序加密图标

虽然将应用程序迁移到软件即服务 (SaaS) 和平台即服务 (PaaS) 使公司能够节省大量成本并改善用户的访问体验,但这也意味着要将敏感数据保存到非公司所有或控制的环境中。如果不能有效地保护应用程序,则与丧失控制和信任相关的潜在风险会非常大

SafeNet 可提供哪些帮助:

  • ProtectApp:结合 SafeNet KeySecure 部署的应用程序加密解决方案,支持业界最广泛使用的 Web 应用程序服务器和企业应用程序 - 包括托管在虚拟机上的和云端的应用程序 了解更多

  • SaaS 安全:通过集中管理的强身份认证保护对基于云的应用程序的访问 了解更多

 

SafeNet 的云交付的“即服务”产品

SafeNet 身份认证服务云图标

SafeNet 的云交付身份认证和加密解决方案为组织提供了提高响应性并保护用户通过越来越多、各式各样的终端访问和创建敏感数据的方法

可让您受益的 SafeNet 产品:

 

在云中保护加密密钥的安全

密钥管理图标

云的虚拟本质使其缺少多个传统保护内部敏感信息安全的控制点。管理员应适当进行密钥管理控制,确保他们是唯一控制数据加密密钥的人员 - 特别是当数据保存在云中时

可让您受益的 SafeNet 产品:

  • Luna 硬件安全模块 (HSM) 提供了 FIPS 和通用标准认证的加密密钥、集中式密钥和策略管理、复杂加密、以及大量其他控制功能的存储,是安全、合规的云数据操作的基础 了解更多

  • KeySecure:集中管理用于对虚拟和云环境中敏感数据进行保护所使用的加密密钥 了解更多

 

安全地向云发送和接收数据

高速网络加密图标

混合使用现场数据中心和云存储的组织,必须保证能在这些环境之间高速、低延迟通信,最重要的是安全地通信 借助 SafeNet 高速加密器,公司可保证在所有基于云和内部托管的位置安全地进行通信,提高了效率、降低了成本并增加了组织灵活性 了解 SafeNet 高速加密

view 资源

云数据安全资源

 


虚拟数据中心和云 - 白皮书

云的关系链:私有和混合云加密最佳实践 [在线点播讲座]

详细了解各种产业中各种规模和形式的组织迁移到虚拟环境时加密复杂性的增加。该在线讲座为考虑迁移到云的组织介绍了完整“关系链”所需的几个关键管理最佳实践。

虚拟数据中心和云 - 白皮书

保护虚拟数据中心和云中的数据 [白皮书]

加密向来是一项重要的安全措施,现在已成为在虚拟数据中心和云环境中保证合规性的关键元素。但是,为了让加密更加有效、高效且安全地在这些新兴环境中实施,必须满足几个基础要求。本白皮书简单介绍了这些要求。

ProtectApp 产品简介

Informa - SafeNet ProtectV 和 KeySecure - 案例研究

对于商业信息提供商 Informa 来说,数据是关键业务。他们想把整个欧洲数据中心迁移到云,所以他们需要一个数据加密解决方案为敏感信息提供必要的保护和控制 - 因此他们选择了 SafeNet。

解决云和虚拟环境中的 PCI-DSS - ProtectV - 白皮书

解决云和虚拟环境中的 PCI-DSS - ProtectV - [白皮书]

虽然许多组织认为支付卡行业数据安全标准 (PCI DSS) 要求很高,但大部分组织已认识到安全性和合规性是成功的风险管理策略的一部分,需要随着 IT 运营的变化而不断发展。

view 云控制概述
protectv-cta
CTA - 451 Research Report - AWS SKMS
CTA - Virtualization Cloud Workshop
SafeMonk for Enterprise

Data Protection for the Cloud

ProtectV Cloud Data Protection - Purple Cloud

Cloud and Virtualization gives you agility and efficiency to instantly roll out new services and expand your infrastructure. But the lack of physical control, or defined entrance and egress points, bring a whole host of security issues – data co-mingling, privileged user abuse, snapshots and backups, data deletion, data leakage, geographic regulatory requirements, cloud super-admins, and many more. Fortunately, experts agree that encryption is the unifying cloud security control, allowing you protect, control and comply.

SafeNet’s proven encryption and enterprise key management solutions turn any cloud environment into a trusted and compliant environment by solving the critical challenges of data governance, control, and ownership - no matter where you store your data.

Data Replication & Lack of Visibility

Snapshots and backups are taken daily, or even hourly, and automatically stored in the cloud.  Do you know where they’ve been stored, or who can move and copy them? Can you trace unauthorized copying of data?

New Class of Privileged Users

Virtualization and cloud computing require cooperation between security, storage, server, application, and cloud security admins – all with access to your most sensitive data. With this number of people, the risks of failing an audit, or an admin going rogue, grow exponentially.

Risk of Breach & Data Loss

In minutes, a disgruntled employee can load an entire virtual machine onto a thumb drive. Virtual data is easily lost or exposed as it moves between VMs or in the cloud. Can you prove that authorized users are accessing your data within their defined policies? Can you block access to compromised information?

Protect Your Data in the Cloud

What People Are Saying

AWS Security eBook
 
 
view Cloud Security Solutions

Cloud Encryption and Authentication Solutions

SafeNet has developed a comprehensive set of cloud security solutions so that businesses can enjoy the full benefits of cloud computing while maintaining control in virtual environments. These solutions provide a data-centric approach, and allow for the expansion of the existing cloud computing security. The end result: a seamless and secure cloud deployment.

Cloud and Virtual Data Center Migration

Cloud Data Protection Icon

More and more organizations are optimizing their environments by moving workloads to virtual machines (VMs) and the cloud. But many people hold on to the idea that virtualization isn’t a viable option because of the highly sensitive data they need to store and manage. On the contrary, with the right security mechanisms, any organization can migrate high-value data to the cloud or virtual data center.

How SafeNet Can Help:

Encryption for Sensitive Data in the Cloud

ProtectV - Data Protection in the Cloud Icon

SafeNet offers a complete ecosystem of security solutions that combine persistent protection, flexible encryption, identity protection, and secure communications. With these capabilities, SafeNet customers gain complete control over how data is isolated, protected and shared – even in multi-tenant cloud environments.

SafeNet Products That Help:

  • ProtectV: Unify encryption and control across virtualized and cloud environments, improving your business agility and lowering your costs. Learn More

  • KeySecure: Centralizes the management of encryption keys used for the protection of sensitive data in virtualized and cloud environments. Learn More

  • ProtectFile: Encrypt unstructured data and control access to sensitive folders and files. Learn More

  • ProtectDB: Database encryption for the sensitive corporate and customer information stored in databases in the cloud. Learn More

Secure Cloud-Based Applications

ProtectApp Application Encryption Icon

While the migration of applications to Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) and Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) enables dramatic savings for the company as well as improved access for users, this means that there is sensitive data in an environment that is not owned or under the control of the company. Without active protection of the applications, the potential risks associated with the loss of control and trust are significant.

How SafeNet Can Help:

  • ProtectApp: An application encryption solution deployed in combination with SafeNet KeySecure that supports a broad range of the most widely used Web application servers and enterprise applications – including those hosted on virtual machines and in the cloud. Learn More

  • SaaS Security: Protect access to cloud-based applications via centrally-managed strong authentication. Learn More

SafeNet's Cloud-Delivered "As-a-Service" Offerings

SafeNet Authentication Service Cloud Icon

SafeNet's cloud-delivered authentication and encryption solutions give organizations the means to improve responsiveness while protecting the sensitive data being accessed and created by users from an increasing amount and variety of endpoints.

SafeNet Products That Help:

Secure Cryptographic Keys in the Cloud

Key Management Icon

The virtualized nature of the cloud removes many of the control points that have traditionally helped protect sensitive information stored in-house. Administrators should have key managent controls in place to ensure that they are the only ones with control of that data's cryptographic keys – especially when that data resides in the cloud.

SafeNet Products That Help:

  • Luna Hardware Security Modules (HSMs) provide FIPS and Common Criteria-certified storage of cryptographic keys, centralized key and policy management, sophisticated encryption, and a wide range of other control features that form the basis for secure, compliant cloud data operations. Learn More

  • KeySecure: Centralizes the management of encryption keys used for the protection of sensitive data in virtualized and cloud environments. Learn More

Securely Transmit Data to and from the Cloud

High Speed Network Encryption Icon

Organizations using a mix of on-site data centers and cloud storage must ensure high-speed, low-latency, and – above all – secure communication between these environments. With SafeNet high-speed encryptors, companies can secure communications over all cloud-based and internally hosted sites, increase productivity, lower costs, and improve organizational flexibility. Learn About SafeNet High-Speed Encryption

view Resources

Cloud Data Security Resources


Virtual Data Center and Cloud - White Paper

A Keychain for the Cloud: Best Practices for Private and Hybrid Cloud Encryption [On-Demand Webinar]

Learn in detail how encryption is expanding as organizations of all shapes and sizes – and from a wide range of industries – migrate to virtual environments. This webinar covers several key management best practices to complete "the keychain" for organizations considering a move to the cloud.

Virtual Data Center and Cloud - White Paper

Securing Data in the Virtual Data Center and Cloud [White Paper]

Long an important security measure, encryption has emerged as a critical component to ensuring compliance in virtualized data centers and cloud environments. However, in order for encryption to be effectively, efficiently, and securely implemented in these emerging environments, there are several fundamental requirements that must be met. This paper provides an overview of these requirements.

ProtectApp Product Brief

Informa - SafeNet ProtectV and KeySecure [Case Study]

For Informa, a business information provider, data is mission-critical. As they were looking to migrate their entire European data center to the cloud, they needed a data encryption solution that would provide the required security and controls to safeguard sensitive information—so they turned to SafeNet.

Addressing PCI-DSS in Cloud and Virtual Environments - ProtectV - White Paper

Addressing PCI-DSS in Cloud and Virtual Environments - ProtectV [White Paper]

While many organizations find the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) requirements challenging, most organizations recognize that security and compliance are part of a successful risk management strategy that requires continual enhancements as their IT operations evolve.

 
view Cloud Control Overview
Recent Blog Posts -The Art of Data Protection

In a recent Ponemon Institute study commissioned by SafeNet, Inc., we found that as organizations increase their usage of cloud services, IT departments are struggling to control and secure data in the cloud. As this infographic shows, IT security professionals being … Read More >>

IoT Nightmares: Charge It

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:34:30

Cindy considered herself the definition of a fashionista, and knew where to find all the deals on the latest fashions. She lived to shop and shopped to live. Luckily for Cindy, she had great credit and could leverage her numerous … Read More >>

visit blog
protectv-cta
CTA - 451 Research Report - AWS SKMS
CTA - Virtualization Cloud Workshop