Contact Us
HSE 横幅

SafeNet 认证设备

安全令牌、智能卡和其他身份认证外形系数

SafeNet 认证设备 — 令牌、智能卡和外形系数

橙色令牌图标

SafeNet 提供范围最广泛的身份认证方法和外形系数,让客户可以通过集中托管的统一策略(从一个在云中或内部交付的身份认证后台托管)应对众多用例、保障级别以及威胁载体。

支持的身份认证方法包括基于证书的身份认证与级进式功能相结合、OOB(带外数据)、一次性口令 (OTP) 以及 X.509 基于证书的解决方案。所有身份认证方法均提供多种不同的外形系数,包括智能卡、USB 令牌、软件、移动应用程序和硬件令牌。

SafeNet 身份认证令牌:

一次性口令

一次性口令 (OTP) 生成器图标

生成动态一次性口令 (OTP),正确授权用户访问关键的应用程序和数据,无论是使用身份认证令牌、移动设备,还是基于网格的身份认证。

了解 OTP 的更多信息


SafeNet 的 OTP 产品:

  • eToken PASS:紧凑的便携式强认证设备,各组织使用该设备可以方便高效地实施基于一次性口令的访问控制。了解更多

  • eToken 3500:创新的银行令牌,将安全交易签名与一次性口令 (OTP) 强认证相结合,让金融服务组织能够显著降低网上金融欺诈的风险。了解更多

  • GOLD 质询响应:SafeNet 的 GOLD 认证设备是一款高效的双因素一次性口令 (OTP) 设备,通过 PIN 保护和质询响应提供更高的安全性,旨在保护身份信息和确保安全访问。了解更多

 

基于证书的 USB 身份认证令牌

蓝色身份认证令牌图标

SafeNet 基于证书的 USB 认证设备在单个 USB 令牌中支持安全的远程访问以及其他先进的应用程序,包括数码签名、密码管理、网络登录和综合物理和逻辑访问。

了解 USB 令牌的更多信息


SafeNet 的 USB 令牌

  • eToken PRO:提供强用户认证和高性价比密码管理功能的 USB 认证设备。了解更多

  • eToken PRO Anywhere:业界第一款无客户端智能卡 USB 认证设备,将基于证书的强认证的优势与一次性口令 (OTP) 的简单便利相结合。了解更多

  • eToken 5100:采用高级智能卡技术的便携式双因素 USB 认证设备。该设备采用基于证书的技术,可以在智能卡芯片的受保护环境中生成并存储用户证书。了解更多

  • eToken 5200:零占用 USB 认证设备,让用户能够从任何计算机安全访问基于 Web 的应用程序、SSL VPN、云应用程序以及基于 Web 的门户,无需任何客户端软件。了解更多

  • iKey 4000:具有可选匹配卡生物认证功能的 USB 多因素认证设备。该产品为远程访问、验证、签名和加密提供安全的 PKI 和多因素验证功能。了解更多

 

基于证书的智能卡

智能卡图标

SafeNet 基于证书的智能卡系列产品外形与传统信用卡一致,用以提供强大的多因素验证,帮助组织解决他们的 PKI 安全和访问控制需求。

了解智能卡的更多信息


SafeNet 的智能卡:

  • eToken PRO Smart Card:基于证书的强用户认证解决方案,支持强用户认证、密码管理、安全数码签署和数据安全解决方案。了解更多

  • eToken 4100:确保授权用户可以访问敏感的企业网络和在线业务应用程序,同时支持先进的解决方案,例如数码签名和开机前身份认证。了解更多

  • Smart Card 400:通过提供广泛的应用程序支持、生物认证功能以及安全的加密密钥存储提高安全级别。了解更多

  • Smart Card 650:市面上最安全的基于证书的智能卡。Smart Card 650 可以安全地存储用户的身份认证证书并支持密钥生成和存储、加密/解密以及数码签名。了解更多

  • uSmart Card 650:在单张微型 SD 卡中集成了 Smart Card 650 (SC650) 和 Trust Platform Module (TPM),旨在用于政府移动设备。了解更多

 

混合验证器

一次性口令 (OTP) 令牌图标

SafeNet 尖端创新的基于令牌的混合验证器在同一强认证设备上融合了一次性口令 (OTP) 功能、加密闪存或基于证书的技术等,因而具有通用性和灵活性。

了解混合令牌的更多信息


SafeNet 的混合验证器:

  • eToken NG-FLASH:将 USB 认证设备中智能卡技术的高安全性与加密闪存的优势相结合。了解更多

  • eToken NG-FLASH Anywhere:无客户端、零占用、基于证书的认证设备,提供高达 16 GB 的加密闪存驱动。了解更多

  • eToken NG-OTP:在单个 USB 认证设备中结合了一次性口令的功能和安全的便携式证书存储功能。了解更多

  • iKey 1000:一款 USB 设备,可以在智能卡芯片的受保护环境中生成并存储用户证书,例如私钥和数码证书。了解更多

  • eToken 3400:生成动态一次性口令(而非密码)并输入登录屏幕,确保安全地远程访问企业资源和应用程序。了解更多

  • eToken 7300:基于证书的身份认证解决方案,可在高达 64 GB 的加密闪存上安全存储数据和应用程序。了解更多

 

移动手机与软件身份认证

移动数据保护图标

基于移动手机和软件的身份认证令牌帮助各组织显著节省硬件和部署成本,而用户也会受益,因为他们不需要随身携带其他硬件。

了解软件身份认证的更多信息


SafeNet 的软件身份认证产品:

  • eToken Virtual:基于软件的身份认证安全解决方案,提供完整的公钥基础设施 (PKI) 功能用于实现安全的远程访问、网络访问和数码签名。了解更多

  • MobilePASS:将双因素强认证的安全性与在个人移动设备或 PC 上生成一次性密码的便利性相结合。了解更多

 
view 了解更多

了解 SafeNet 认证设备的更多信息

摩登时代的身份认证 - 白皮书

摩登时代的身份认证 - 白皮书

由于风险上升、移动设备和基于云的服务日益普及,为了应对这些现象所带来的影响,各组织将愈加依赖身份认证,但过去所采用的方法将不足以满足各类需求。

使用 MobilePASS 的安全远程访问 - 案例分析

使用 MobilePASS 的安全远程访问 - 案例分析

运动娱乐组织选择了 SafeNet 的多功能身份认证服务器 SafeNet Authentication Manager (SAM),配备两种类型的身份认证设备:MobilePASS 软件认证设备和 eToken PASS 硬件令牌。

摩登时代的身份认证 - 白皮书

身份认证最佳实践 - 白皮书

最近发生了大量重要数据泄漏事件,受影响组织登上了商业新闻头条。这些事件会对公司的公共形象造成负面影响,甚至会对其业务产生严重影响。这种事件使公司 CIO 不得不重新审视其信息安全策略,同时将关注点放到用户验证和交易安全要求上。

view 概述
CTA Get MobilePASS new
CTA - Auth Decision Guide

HSE Banner

SafeNet Authenticators

Security tokens, smart cards and other authentication form factors

SafeNet Authenticators — Tokens, Smart Cards & Form Factors

Orange Token Icon

Offering the broadest range of authentication methods and form factors, SafeNet allows customers to address numerous use cases, assurance levels, and threat vectors with unified, centrally managed policies—managed from one authentication back end delivered in the cloud or on premise.

Supported authentication methods include context-based authentication combined with step-up capabilities, OOB, one-time password (OTP) and X.509 certificate-based solutions. All authentication methods are available in numerous form factors, including smart card, USB token, software, mobile app, and hardware tokens.

SafeNet Authentication Tokens:

One-Time Password

OTP Generator Icon

Generate dynamic one-time passwords (OTPs) for properly authenticating users to critical applications and data, whether on an authentication token, mobile device, or grid-based authentication.

Learn More About OTP


SafeNet's OTP Products:

  • eToken PASS: A compact and portable strong authentication device that allows organizations to conveniently and effectively establish OTP-based access control. Learn More

  • eToken 3500: An innovative banking token that combines secure transaction signing and OTP strong authentication, enabling financial services organizations to significantly reduce the risk of online financial fraud. Learn More

  • GOLD Challenge Response: Designed to protect identities and secure access, SafeNet’s GOLD authenticator is a highly effective two-factor OTP device that offers the added security of PIN protection and challenge response. Learn More

 

Certificate-Based USB Authentication Tokens

Blue Authentication Token Icon

SafeNet’s certificate-based USB authenticators enable secure remote access as well as other advanced applications including digital signing, password management, network logon, and combined physical/logical access in a single USB token.

Learn More About USB Tokens


SafeNet's USB Tokens

  • eToken PRO: A USB-based authenticator that provides strong user authentication and cost-effective password management. Learn More

  • eToken PRO Anywhere: The industry’s first clientless smart card USB authentication device, combining the strength of certificate-based strong authentication with the simplicity and mobility of one-time passwords. Learn More

  • eToken 5100: A portable two-factor USB authenticator with advanced smart card technology. It utilizes certificate based technology to generate and store user credentials inside the protected environment of the smart card chip. Learn More

  • eToken 5200: A zero footprint USB authenticator that provides users with secure access to web-based applications, SSL VPNs, cloud applications, and web-based portals from any computer without need for client software. Learn More

  • iKey 4000: A USB-based multi-factor authenticator with optional match-on-card biometric functionality. It provides secure PKI, multi-factor authentication for remote access, verification, signing, and encryption. Learn More

 

Certificate-Based Smart Cards

Smart Card Icon

SafeNet’s range of certificate-based smart cards offer strong multi-factor authentication in a traditional credit card form factor and enable organizations to address their PKI security and access control needs.

Learn More About Smart Cards


SafeNet's Smart Cards:

  • eToken PRO Smart Card: A certificate-based strong authentication solution that enables strong user authentication, password management, secure digital signatures, and data security solutions. Learn More

  • eToken 4100: Ensures authorized user access to sensitive corporate networks and online business applications and offers support for advanced solutions such as digital signature and pre-boot authentication. Learn More

  • Smart Card 400: Allows for a higher level of security by offering wide application support, biometric capabilities, and secure crypto key storage. Learn More

  • Smart Card 650: The most secure certificated-based smart card available today. The Smart Card 650 securely stores users' authentication credentials and supports key generation and storage, encryption/decryption, & digital signing. Learn More

  • uSmart Card 650: Integrates the Smart Card 650 (SC650) and Trust Platform Module (TPM) functionality in a micro SD form factor targeted for government mobile devices. Learn More

 

Hybrid Authenticators

OTP Token Icon

SafeNet’s advanced and innovative hybrid authenticators offer versatility and flexibility by combining one-time password, encrypted flash memory or certificate-based technology on the same strong authentication device.

Learn More About Hybrid Tokens


SafeNet's Hybrid Authenticators:

  • eToken NG-OTP: Combines one-time password capabilities and secure portable credential storage in a single USB authenticator. Learn More

  • iKey 1000: A USB device that can generate and store user credentials, such as private keys and digital certificates, inside the protected environment of the smart card chip. Learn More

  • eToken 3400: Ensures secure remote access to corporate resources and applications by generating a dynamic one-time passcode which is keyed into the login screen instead of a password. Learn More

  • eToken 7300: A certificate-based authentication solution that securely stores data and applications on up to 64GB of encrypted flash memory. Learn More

  • GrIDsure Tokens: Authenticate the end-user via a matrix of cells which contain random characters, from which he or she selects a 'personal identification pattern' (PIP). Learn More

 

Mobile Phone & Software Authentication

Mobile Data Protection Icon

Mobile phone- and software-based authentication tokens enable organizations to significantly save on hardware and deployment costs, while users benefit by not having to carry an additional hardware token around with them.

Learn More About Software Authentication


SafeNet's Software Authentication Products:

  • eToken Virtual: A software-based authentication security solution that provides full PKI functionality for secure remote access, network access, and digital signing. Learn More

  • MobilePASS: Combines the security of two-factor strong authentication with the convenience of one-time passwords generated on a personal mobile device or PC. Learn More

 
view Learn More

Learn More About SafeNet Authenticators

Authentication In The Modern World - White Paper

Authentication In The Modern World - White Paper

To contend with the implications of heightened risks, mobile device proliferation, and cloudbased service adoption, organizations will become increasingly reliant on authentication—but the tactical approaches applied in the past will no longer suffice.

Secure Remote Access with MobilePASS - Case Study

Secure Remote Access with MobilePASS - Case Study

The sports and entertainment organization chose SafeNet Authentication Manager (SAM), SafeNet’s versatile authentication server, with two types of authenticators—MobilePASS software authenticators and eToken PASS hardware tokens.

Authentication In The Modern World - White Paper

Authentication Best Practices - White Paper

A significant number of high profile security breaches have occurred recently, bringing the organizations affected to the front pages of the business press. These events have had a negative impact on the public image of these companies, and may also have a harmful effect on their business. These incidents have caused the CIOs of many companies to reevaluate their info-security strategy in general, while also placing specific focus on their user authentication and transaction security requirements.

view Overview
CTA Get MobilePASS new
CTA - Auth Decision Guide