Contact Us
Header-Banner

圣天诺软件授权与保护产品

SafeNet 创新的圣天诺(Sentinel)软件保护与授权解决方案能够帮助开发商增加软件收入并降低运营成本。

圣天诺的软件授权技术通过软件安全性和授权强制执行策略让软件开发商能够控制和了解其应用程序的部署和使用情况。授权规则强制执行策略能够为开发商提供软件保护,防止其产品被未经授权地使用或分发。除了降低软件盗版风险外,软件安全性和软件授权解决方案还能够提供各种授权模式来对产品进行灵活的定价和打包,从而创造出新的收入机会和提升客户满意度。最终通过与事务部门系统集成和使授权功能自动化来降低运营成本。 

Sentinel LDK 盒 Image_thumbnail

圣天诺 LDK

即用型软件保护、许可和授权管理系统。

查看 圣天诺 LDK 详细信息

圣天诺RMS

圣天诺RMS 是一个强大的授权实现和强制执行策略解决方案,侧重于对大中型企业网络环境中部署的应用程序进行灵活、可扩展的授权管理。

查看 圣天诺 RMS 详细信息
云图标 图像 UltraPro

圣天诺云授权服务

圣天诺云授权服务将 SafeNet 在软件授权和权限管理领域的成功经验带入云端。

查看 圣天诺云授权详细信息
其它产品 

我们已经部署了 8000 万个硬件锁,并且随时准备为每一个硬件锁提供支持!

查看详细信息 

本章内容涉及关键词:数字版权保护 | DRM | DRM方案 | 授权软件 | 圣天诺保护 | 软件激活 | 软件激活工具 | 软件许可 | 软件许可 | 软件授权 | 软件授权公司 | 软件授权保护

View 软件授权常见问题解答Resource Library
软件授权系统可以帮助软件开发人员和开发商实现众多业务目标,从而提升软件货币化潜力。

除了让您可以防止自己的应用程序被未经授权地使用和分发外,拥有强大的软件授权平台还能加强对您的知识产权(即软件本身)的软件保护力度。通过将强大的授权解决方案与您的软件集成,您就可以防止逆向工程和盗版之类的威胁

完善的软件授权解决方案能够为您提供追踪产品和功能所有使用情况的功能,由此而获得的宝贵业务数据带来的额外好处是,让您的收入和商业机密得到保护。

软件授权系统还可以提供工具来使对事务部门 CRM、ERP、营销以及履行运营的授权自动化,从而简化和加快对您的软件组合的管理。确保将收入报账是软件开发商的一个关键业务需求。软件授权系统能够最大限度提升您的收入潜力,同时高效地管理您的许可证和授权。

我是否应自行开发软件授权解决方案?

对软件开发人员来说, 软件授权 通常看起来像是一份相当简单的工作 —— 但在决定自力更生之前,您和您的开发团队应该对哪怕是最完善的自产授权解决方案随时间推移而要面对的诸多限制有所了解。除了提供打包灵活性和兼容关键事务部门系统外, 软件授权解决方案 需要时刻为新出现的安全威胁做好应对准备。

软件授权和产品打包紧密相关。软件授权系统需要方便、即时地为新的授权、打包和分发模式提供支持,对于自产授权解决方案来说,这就意味着要频繁地进行维护、变动和升级,使您无法专注于核心竞争力。此外,有效的软件保护还要求具备可能并非每一个软件开发商的开发团队都能方便获得的专业化安全技能。通过辅助培训或人员招募在内部获得这些技能可能成本极其高昂,也极为耗时。

利用第三方软件授权解决方案(如 SafeNet 所提供的产品),则可以令您专注于自己的核心开发专长,而不必纠结于自己的软件投资是否得到充分的保护和管理。

什么软件授权策略适合我的组织?



您需要的软件授权模式类型在很大程度上取决于您的个人偏好 硬件锁软件授权云授权,乃至混合型软件授权环境。与 SafeNet 这样的软件授权公司合作的好处在于,我们的顾问可以随时就什么平台最适合您的特定软件组合提供建议。 
如果您在选择软件授权策略方面想要获得额外的帮助,SafeNet 的专业服务团队可以帮助您制定一个与您的业务相适的策略。

我为什么应该选择 SafeNet 的 圣天诺产品?

在近 30 年的时间里,SafeNet 的 圣天诺软件授权和货币化解决方案 赢得了世界各地软件开发人员和开发商的信赖,能够提供所能获得的最强大的软件保护和最灵活的集成选项。从硬件锁发展到现今的软件授权、SaaS 授权以及混合授权,SafeNet 一直与我们的客户并肩发展,提供市场上最高品质的软件货币化解决方案。 
View 资源Resource Library

软件授权资源

SafeNet 提供面向安装式、嵌入式和云服务应用的、业界领先的软件保护、许可和授权管理解决方案。有关详细信息,请详阅以下资源:

amy konary 白皮书

白皮书 - SaaS 应用程序授权

作者:IDC 的 Amy Konary。

View 免费试用版Resource Library
sentinelldk-productimage.jpg

圣天诺LDK

圣天诺授权开发工具包 (LDK) 是一个全面的软件货币化解决方案,能够提供同类最佳的安全性,除了保护您的知识产权外,还能让您的软件受到充分保护,防止其被非法复制。现在,软件开发商可将其与屡获殊荣的安全性系统 圣天诺EMS 结合使用,形成一个全集成的 Web 型授权操作管理系统,通过一个即用型解决方案提供授权灵活性和易用功能。

今天就下载免费的 圣天诺LDK 演示工具包

View 概述Resource Library
CTA - Get Software Licensing Right the First Time_CN
CTA - Have Questions-Software Monetization?_CN
CTA - Trust the Licensing Experts_CN

Header-Banner

Sentinel Software Licensing & Protection Products

SafeNet’s innovative Sentinel software licensing products and software protection solutions enable software and technology vendors to increase software revenue as well as reduce operating costs.

Through software security and licensing enforcement, Sentinel's software licensing technology provides software publishers control and visibility into how their applications are deployed and used. Enforcement of licensing terms and conditions provides vendors software protection from unauthorized use or distribution of their products. In addition to reducing the risk of software piracy, software security and software licensing solutions provide the capability to easily offer a variety of license models to flexibly price and package products creating new revenue opportunities and enhancing customer satisfaction. Finally, operational costs are reduced through the integration to back office systems and the automation of licensing functions. 

Sentinel LDK Box Image_thumbnail cloud icon

Sentinel LDK

Out-of-the-box Software Protection, Licensing, and Entitlement Management System.

View Sentinel LDK details

Sentinel Cloud

Sentinel Cloud Services bring SafeNet's industry-proven experience in software licensing and entitlement management to the cloud.

View Sentinel Cloud Details

     

Sentinel RMS

Sentinel RMS is a robust license enablement and enforcement solution focused on scalable and flexible license management for applications deployed in medium to large scale enterprise networked environments.

View Sentinel RMS details

Sentinel RMS Embedded 

Sentinel RMS Embedded is a low footprint, highly portable version of Sentinel RMS, ideal for mobile devices. 

View Sentinel RMS Embedded details

image UltraPro  

Other Products

80 million hardware keys already deployed, and we stand by each one!

View details 

 
View Software Licensing FAQResource Library

Why Do I Need a Software Licensing System?

Software licensing systems can help accomplish a multitude of business goals for software developers and vendors, allowing for increased software monetization potential.

In addition to allowing you to prevent unauthorized use and distribution of your applications, having a strong software licensing platform increases the software protection of your intellectual property, the software itself. By having a robust licensing solution integrated with your software you prevent threats like reverse engineering and piracy.

A sophisticated software licensing solution will provide you with the ability to track all usage of your product and features - providing invaluable business data as an added bonus to protecting your revenue and trade secrets.

Software licensing systems can also provide the tools to automate licensing with your back office CRM, ERP, marketing, and fulfillment operations, which makes managing your software portfolio easier and faster. Making sure your revenue is accounted for is a critical business need for software vendors. A software licensing system maximizes your revenue potential while efficiently managing your licenses and entitlements.

Should I Develop My Own Software Licensing Solution?

To a software developer, software licensing usually appears to be a fairly straight forward undertaking - but before taking a do-it-yourself approach, you and your development team should understand the many restrictions that even the most sophisticated homegrown licensing solution faces over time. In addition to providing packaging flexibility and compatibility with critical back office systems, software licensing solutions need to be ready for new security threats as they emerge.

Software licensing and product packaging go hand-in-hand. A software licensing system needs to easily support new licensing, packaging, and distribution models on the fly, which for a homegrown licensing solution, means frequent maintenance, changes, and upgrades, taking you away from your core competency. Furthermore, effective software protection requires specialized security skills that may not be readily available within every software vendor's development team. Acquiring these skills in-house - either through supplementary training or recruitment - can be extremely costly an time consuming.

Utilizing a third-party software licensing solution, like the products offered by SafeNet, allows you to focus on your core development expertise while having the peace of mind that your software investment is well protected and managed.

What Software Licensing Strategy is Right for My Organization?

The type of software licensing model you need greatly depends on your personal preference for hardware keys, software licenses, cloud licensing, or even a hybrid software licensing environment. The benefit of working with a software licensing company like SafeNet is that we have consultants ready to advise what platform best suits your specific software portfolio.

If you’d like additional help choosing a software licensing strategy, SafeNet’s Professional Services team can help you create one that’s right for your business.

Contact our Professional Services team today.

Why should I choose SafeNet's Sentinel Products?

For nearly 30 years, SafeNet's Sentinel software licensing and monetization solutions have been trusted by software developers and vendors world-wide to provide the strongest software protection and most flexible integration options available. Starting with the hardware dongle and into the present day with software licensing, SaaS licensing, and hybrid licensing, SafeNet has evolved with our customers to provide the highest quality software monetization solutions on the market.

View all of SafeNet's Software Monetization products here or ask a software monetization expert

View ResourcesResource Library

Software Licensing Resources
 

SafeNet provides the industry’s leading software protection, licensing, and entitlement management solutions for installed, embedded, and cloud applications.  Please review the resources below for details:

View Free TrialsResource Library
Sentinel LDK Box Image_thumbnail  

Sentinel LDK

Sentinel License Development Kit (LDK) is a comprehensive software monetization solution that delivers best-in-class security to fully protect your software against illegal copying in addition to securing your intellectual property. Now paired with the award-winning security, Sentinel EMS, software publishers can enjoy a fully integrated web-based licensing operations management system that delivers licensing flexibility and ease-of-use features in one out-of-the-box solution.

Download a FREE Sentinel LDK Demo Kit Today

View OverviewResource Library
CTA - Get Software Licensing Right the First Time
CTA - Have Questions-Software Monetization?
Trust the Licensing Experts