Contact Us
Header-Banner

软件授权专业服务

 作为软件开发商,能否最大限度提升盈利能力在很大程度上取决于您的许可模式满足市场和您的业务需要的程度。结构合理并且有效的授权实施将:

  • 为您的客户提供他们在授权协议条款规定的范围内进行操作所需的工具。
  • 通过限制未经授权和不经意的过度部署帮助您的销售团队更轻松地达到他们的收入目标。

不过,在开发能够达成您的业务目标的端到端授权架构的同时确保获得无瑕疵的客户体验的复杂性往往会超出授权项目主管的预期。发挥授权系统的全部潜力需要制定经过深思熟虑的业务目标以及整个组织多个利益相关方(从产品管理和工程到运营,乃至销售)的参与。

高效的授权系统需要愿景、计划、理解最佳实践、关注细节、可控执行以及定期监督。

规划流程您的软件货币化愿景

我们清楚,授权对每一个组织而言都独一无二,因为每个组织都有自己独特的业务目标和自定义业务流程。我们还发现,授权实施中的挑战往往并不是技术性的,它与业务集成和项目管理复杂性的关系更为密切。没有人能够比 SafeNet 的软件授权顾问和实施专业人员团队对此有更深的了解,也没有人能够提供比该团队更为丰富的授权流程设计和系统实施实践经验。

  

 定义,设计,交付。

 无论您是在解决现有实施中的难题,还是旨在制定新的软件货币化策略,SafeNet 都能够提供三大类全套专业服务 — 系统发现与设计、技术实施与集成以及持续系统评估与优化。

我们专业服务团队的使命是定义和交付全时适合每一位客户的许可和授权管理策略。

View 设计资源库

发现与设计服务

无论您对软件授权一无所知,正在执行某个软件授权项目,还是即将启动新的软件授权项目,SafeNet 都能够提供专职软件授权顾问来主导对您授权系统业务目标的内部评估,并进而利用这些目标来定义具有可操作性的授权策略。

您会发现,SafeNet 的实践型理念深度侧重于您的客户、业务流程和组织需要。

 软件货币化 101

SafeNet 专门为对软件授权一无所知的软件开发商提供了一系列由我们的软件授权顾问建立和撰写的随需网络研讨会和白皮书。它们旨在概要说明组织内授权的范围和影响,然后介绍启动授权流程的最佳实践。探究我们的软件货币化 101 资源手册概述

 

策略制定与架构设计

这项业务流程设计和咨询服务的对象是正在构建或重构其授权策略的软件开发商,它能够为客户提供适合其授权需要的总体路线图。在此现场活动的整个过程中,将有一名专职软件货币化顾问帮助您确定授权实施的核心目标,彻底了解贵公司独特的业务和运营流程,然后就如何最有效地将授权集成到组织内提供全面的计划。这些咨询服务专为每一位客户定制,从培训讲座到专题系统和业务流程设计,无所不包。

有关策略制定与架构设计服务的更多信息。

View 集成 资源库

实施与集成

在就授权项目的业务目标达成一致并建立解决方案架构后,执行阶段随之到来!我们的团队拥有从多年成功项目实施中获得的深刻见解,致力于帮助您对授权强制执行策略和管理技术进行微调,以实现根据贵组织特有的客户、运营和业务要求进行定制的端到端授权实施。

SafeNet 的软件货币化顾问团队由专事为您服务的项目经理领导,该团队首先对贵组织的业务目标、内部流程、各种事务部门系统以及技术要求进行透彻的了解,然后利用这些信息提供您的授权系统的技术设计,再与您的内部利益相关方合作来进行实现愿景所需的工作。

实施与集成

JumpStart 和 JumpStart Express

将任何新系统引入组织的运营流程都是一件困难的事情,因此为何不确保一次就搞定呢?这项实施服务的两个变型专门面向 SafeNet 的新客户,为客户的许可和/或授权管理实施和上线工作提供安装、配置、培训和部署协助。

Jumpstart Express 侧重于产品安装流程,专用于确保带来顺畅的即用型部署体验。如需获得更详细的产品配置、用户培训和数据建模,SafeNet 提供有更全面的 Jumpstart 软件包。我们为 Sentinel EMSSentinel LDKSentinel 云客户提供有这项服务的变型。 

事务部门集成

大多数组织都已建立了订单处理和履行系统。与这些事务部门系统紧密集成是任何授权实施取得成功的关键因素。这项服务为客户提供一个专家团队,这些专家专门从事必要的定制、扩展和插件的创建和实施,以确保其 Sentinel 授权系统与 CRM、ERP 等其它相关事务部门系统之间的无缝集成。更详细地了解事务部门集成服务。

我的圣天诺 (MySentinel)

我的圣天诺(MySentinel) 服务产品的目的是对 SafeNet 圣天诺 产品进行定制和个性化设置,使其适合您独特的授权需要和既有工作流程。让您既能增长自身业务,又能在 圣天诺投资上获得最大回报。

通过 MySentinel 服务,您可以获得按照您的需要进行定制的解决方案,无需花费时间和金钱从头开发“自定义”解决方案。我们创建了相应的模块并扩展了用户界面,以使 圣天诺适应您的独特环境 — 如此形成的解决方案能够完美地符合贵组织的需要。了解典型 MySentinel 服务的工作方式。

View 优化 资源库

评估与优化

软件授权是一个持续性的过程。商业模式在不停进化,客户需求也在不断增加。许多软件开发商业已制定了授权策略,但可能发现其在管理上成本高、难度大,缺少功能,或者无法适应新的业务目标。

SafeNet 的软件授权顾问专门从事系统设计和优化。无论您对自身授权策略的进化方式一清二楚,还是只是知道某处的流程发生中断,SafeNet 授权顾问都会理清贵组织新的或增加的授权业务目标,对您的现有授权流程进行评估,然后定义具有可操作性的授权策略进化计划。

评估与优化

实施安全评估与优化

达到并保持最高的安全级以防范未经授权的软件使用、分发和篡改是一项永无止境的任务。这项服务让客户能够对其现有授权实施的安全性进行评估。

安全性评估完成后客户即会收到详细的漏洞报告,其中突出说明了薄弱领域和改进建议。

 

实施调整

正如我们的客户在不停改进自己的产品,SafeNet 也一直在为 圣天诺软件货币化解决方案组合开发和提供新功能。这项服务专为现有 圣天诺客户提供,旨在帮助确保客户能够充分利用其 圣天诺 实施所能带来的所有益处。这项服务包括对现有授权实施的评估,因为它与产品生命周期的每一个级别都有关,还包括一系列有关如何改善实施以节约时间、降低成本、提升客户体验以及提高安全性的综合性建议。查看有关我们的实施调整服务的更多详细信息。

了解更多

今天就联系 SafeNet 请求无义务电话咨询,了解我们的授权专业服务团队能够为您的组织提供哪些帮助。

View 关于我们 资源库

专家级软件授权顾问和实施专业人员

SafeNet 的软件授权专业服务组织具有业界最炙手可热的软件授权系统设计、实施、优化和管理专家。SafeNet 的软件授权专业人员团队得到了全球最大软件和技术开发商的信任,为他们定义、设计和提供业内最完善的授权生态系统。

SafeNet 的每一位软件授权专业人员都拥有无与伦比的丰富经验,他们参与过业内一些最复杂授权系统的设计、发布和管理,而这些系统管理着数以百万计的软件装机席位,其中包括来自 IBM Rational 和 Telelogic 的企业级开发工具以及来自 PTC 的 CAD/CAM 解决方案。

SafeNet 的软件授权专业人员对以服务于整个企业各式各样的需要为目的而专注于进行授权解决方案与业务流程集成的需要有着全面的了解。SafeNet 专门从事总体授权解决方案和可持续计划的设计。

软件和项目管理专业人员团队专事对 SafeNet 的许可和授权管理解决方案进行定制,使其适合每个组织特有的业务流程和事务部门系统。在向于不同细分市场以及世界各地运营业务的 ISV 提供解决方案方面经验丰富,并且所提供的多种多样的定制技术解决方案利用了各种操作系统、开发平台以及接口协议。SafeNet 为能够引导软件和技术开发商顺利完成授权项目的整个生命周期而感到骄傲。

了解更多

今天就联系您的 SafeNet 代表请求无义务电话咨询,了解我们的授权专业服务团队能够为您的组织提供哪些帮助。

View 如何购买 资源库

请联系我们的销售代表。 

美洲
电话:866-251-4269
请填写表格 
欧洲
电话:+44-01276-608000
请填写表格
亚洲
电话:866-251-4269
请填写表格

美国联邦销售 类型1
电话:443-327-1235
请填写表格

办事处分布
查找合作伙伴
需要订购?从这里查看联系信息。
View 概述 资源库
CTA - Have Questions-Software Monetization?_CN
CTA - Get Control Over Your Software Licensing Process_CN

Header-Banner

Software Licensing Professional Services

 As a software publisher, maximizing profitability hinges significantly on how well your license models meet the needs of the market and of your business. A well constructed and effective licensing implementation will:

  • Give your customers the tools they need to operate within the terms of their license agreements.
  • Help your sales teams more easily meet their revenue targets by limiting unauthorized and inadvertent over-deployment.

However, developing an end-to-end licensing architecture that meets your business goals while also ensuring a clean customer experience, is often more complex than licensing project leads expect. Realizing the full potential of a licensing system requires well thought out business objectives and the involvement of multiple stakeholders across the organization, from product management and engineering to operations and even sales.

A highly-effective licensing system requires a vision, a plan, an understanding of best practices, attention to detail, managed execution, and regular oversight.

Planning-ProcessYour Software Monetization Vision

We understand that licensing is unique for every organization, each with their own distinctive business goals and custom business processes. We also find that more often than not, the challenge in making licensing work is not technical; it has more to do with the intricacies of business integration and project management. Nobody understands this better, or can offer more real-world licensing process design and system implementation experience, than SafeNet’s team of Software Licensing Consultants and Implementation Professionals.

  

 Defined. Designed. Delivered.

 Whether you struggle with an existing implementation or aim to devise a new software monetization strategy, SafeNet offers a full suite of professional services in three categories – ranging from system discovery & design to technology implementation & integration and ongoing system assessment & optimization.

The mission of our Professional Services team is to define, and deliver the right licensing and entitlement management strategy for every client, every time.

View Design Resource Library

Discovery & Design Services

Whether you’re new to software licensing, already in the midst of a project, or about to embark on a new software licensing project, SafeNet will provide dedicated Software Licensing Consultants to lead an internal assessment of the business goals for your licensing system and go on to use these goals to define an actionable licensing strategy.

You will find SafeNet’s hands-on approach to be deeply focused on your customers, your business processes, and your organizational needs.

Discovery & Design Software Monetization 101

Intended for software publishers completely new to software licensing, SafeNet offers a series of on-demand webinars and white papers created by our Software Licensing Consultants. They are designed to outline the scope and impact of licensing within an organization and then provide best practices for kick-starting your licensing process. Explore our Software Monetization 101 resources and brochure overview.

 

Strategy Development & Architecture Design

Intended for software publishers in the midst of building or rebuilding their licensing strategy, this business process design and consulting service provides clients with a conceptual road map for their licensing needs. Throughout the course of this onsite session a dedicated Software Monetization Consultant will help identify the core objectives for your licensing implementation, gain a thorough understanding of your company’s unique business and operational processes, and then provide a comprehensive blueprint for how to most effectively integrate licensing into your organization. These consulting engagements are custom built for each client and range from educational seminars to deep-dive system and business process design.

More information on the Strategy Development & Architecture Design service.

View Integration Resource Library

Implementation & Integration

Once the business objectives of a licensing project are agreed upon and the solution architecture is established, it is time to execute! With the insight gained from many years of successful implementations, our team is dedicated to helping you fine tune your license enforcement and management technologies in order to achieve an end-to-end licensing implementation tailored to the customer, operational, and business requirements unique to your organization.

Led by a project manager dedicated to your account, SafeNet’s team of Software Monetization Consultants will first gain a thorough understanding of your organization’s business objectives, internal processes, various back office systems, and technical requirements. Armed with that information the team will deliver a technical design for your licensing system and will work with your internal stakeholders to deliver the work required to bring your vision to life.

Implementation & Integration

JumpStart and JumpStart Express

Introducing any new system into an organization’s operating processes is difficult; why not make sure you get it right the first time. Intended for new SafeNet customers, the two variations of this implementation service provides clients with installation, configuration, training, and deployment assistance for their licensing and/or entitlement management implementation and go-live efforts.

Jumpstart Express focuses on the product installation process and is intended to ensure a smooth, out of the box deployment experience. For more detailed product configuration, user training, and data modeling SafeNet offers a more comprehensive Jumpstart package.Variations of this service are available for Sentinel EMS, Sentinel LDK, and Sentinel Cloud customers. 

Back-Office Integration

Most organizations have established order processing and fulfillment systems in place. Tight integration with these back-office systems is a critical factor in the success of any licensing implementation. This service provides clients with a team of experts who specialize in the creation and implementation of the necessary customizations, extensions, and plug-ins to ensure seamless integration between their Sentinel licensing system and other relevant back-office systems such as CRM, ERP, and more. Explore the Back-Office Integration service in more detail.

MySentinel

The purpose of the MySentinel service offering is to customize and personalize the SafeNet Sentinel products to suit your unique licensing needs and established workflows. Allowing you to grow your business and achieve the maximum return on your Sentinel investment.

With MySentinel service, you get a solution customized to your needs without the time and expense of developing a “custom” solution from the ground up. We create the appropriate modules and extend the user interface to adapt Sentinel to your unique environment – resulting in a solution perfectly matched to the needs of your organization. See how a typical MySentinel engagement works.

View Optimization Resource Library

Assessment & Optimization

Sofware licensing is an ongoing process. Business models are constantly evolving and customer demands are always increasing. Many software publishers have an existing licensing strategy in place but may find it expensive and difficult to manage, lacking in functionality, or incapable of adapting to new business goals.

SafeNet’s Software Licensing Consultants specialize in system design and optimization. Whether you know how your licensing strategy needs to evolve or you just know there is a broken process somewhere, a SafeNet Licensing Consultant will clarify your organization’s new or additional business goals for licensing; conduct an assessment of your existing licensing processes; and then define an actionable plan for evolving your licensing strategy.

Assessment & Optimization

Implementation Security Assessment & Optimization

Achieving and maintaining the highest level of security against unauthorized use, distribution, and manipulation of software is a never-ending task. This service provides clients with the ability to gauge the security of their existing licensing implementation.

Once the security assessment is completed clients receive a detailed vulnerability report highlighting areas of weakness and recommendations for improvement.

 

Implementation Tune Up

Just as our clients are constantly improving their offerings, SafeNet is always developing and delivering new features for the Sentinel portfolio of Software Monetization Solutions. Intended for existing Sentinel customers, this service is designed to help ensure clients are taking advantage of all that their Sentinel implementation has to offer. This service includes an assessment of the existing licensing implementation as it relates to every level of the product lifecycle, and a comprehensive set of recommendations for how to improve the implementation to save time, reduce costs, enhance customer experience, and improve security. View more detailed information on our Implementation Tune Up service.

Find out more

Contact SafeNet today to request a no obligation phone consult and find out how our licensing professional service team can help your organization.

View About Us Resource Library

Expert Software Licensing Consultants and Implementation Professionals

SafeNet’s Software Licensing Professional Services Organization features the industry’s most sought after software licensing system design, implementation, optimization, and management experts. SafeNet’s team of Software Licensing Professional have been trusted by the world’s largest software and technology vendors to define, design, and deliver some of the industry’s most sophisticated licensing Ecosystems.

Each of SafeNet’s Software Licensing Professionals bring an unparalleled amount of experience designing, launching, and managing some of the industry’s most complex licensing systems that manage millions of installed software seats including enterprise-level development tools from IBM Rational and Telelogic as well as CAD/CAM solutions from PTC.

SafeNet’s Software Licensing Professionals fully understand the need to focus on integrating your licensing solution into your business processes in a way that serves the myriad of organization needs across your enterprise. SafeNet specializes in designing overall licensing solutions and sustainable programs.

The team of software and project management professionals is dedicated to tailoring SafeNet’s licensing and entitlement management solutions to fit into the business processes and back office systems unique to each organization. They are experienced with providing solutions to ISV’s operating in various market segments and around the world, and have delivered a wide range of customized technical solutions using a variety operating systems, development platforms, and interface protocols. SafeNet is proud to guide software and technology vendors through the entire life of their licensing project.

Find out more

Contact your SafeNet representative today to request a no obligation phone consult and find out how our licensing professional service team can help your organization.

View Overview Resource Library
CTA - Have Questions-Software Monetization?
CTA - Get Control Over Your Software Licensing Process